## **MTEA Sample Ballot Spring 2024**

This is your MTEA ballot for the 2024-2025 school year. Please place an X in the box adjace the person's name for whom you wish to vote. You may write-in a person where there is an empty spot – just please be sure to have that pron's permission first.

Officers: Vote for one for each position.		
	President	Scott Ruito
	Vice President	Jon Huppe
	Secretary	Donna DeMa.
	Treasurer	ndy Ween
Other Elected Executive Board Positions:	Chief Negotia (Benef	La. ra
Vote for one for each position.	Chai	
	Memb is Chair	Paula Britton
	Public Regation / Pride	
	Webmast	Jason Jones
	retarial pp.	
	Paraparasia al Rep.	Holly Wnuk
	c todial). Snance Rep.	
Nominees to the NJEA 2025 Summer RA:	NEA 25 Summer RA	
Vote for three.		
	2025 Jummer RA	
	NEA 2 5 Summer RA	