## **MTEA Form 2018-19**

This is your MTEA ballot for the 2018-2019 school year. Please place an X in the box adjacent to the person's name for whom you wish to vote. Return to Gena Wallenburg at William Mason before you leave on Tuesday, May 1<sup>st</sup>.

Officers: Vote for one for each position.			
	President	Scott Riotto	
	Vice President	Jenn McLaughlin	
	Secretary	Max Dorsey-	
		Gordon	
	Treasurer	Sandy Weber	
Other Elected Executive Board Positions:			
Vote for one for each position.			
	Chief Negotiator	Laura Rivera	
	Membership Chair	Jim Queen	
	Public Relations/Pride	Kaitlyn Tierney	
	Webmaster	Jason Jones	
	Secretarial Rep.		
	Custodial/Maintenance Rep.	Sal DePadua	
	Paraprofessional Rep.	Holly Wnuk	
<b>Elected Committee Chair</b>	Grievance	Jon Huppert	
Vote for one.			
Nominees to the NJEA 2019 Summer	NEA 2019 Summer	Jenn McLaughlin	
Convention	Convention		
Vote for three.			
	NEA 2019 Summer	Kaitlyn Tierney	
	Convention		
	NEA 2019 Summer	Ann Simon	
	Convention		